Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Zimmerer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alan Zimmerer

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Lindsey

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm agent Allen Zimmerer for over 35 years. He and his office have always been very helpful when I needed to make claims or change my coverage. This agent will be there when you need him."

Kristy Phillips

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna is an amazing professional. She does her job well, and makes you feel like part of her family. I wish there was someone like her working at every business that I have to interact with."

Liv St

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice profesional staff."

Cypress Learning Group

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alan and his team are so friendly and knowledgeable. They make me feel like family every time I call or stop in. I highly recommend Alan Zimmerer State Farm!"

Tony LaBarbera

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've never had a better experience with an insurance agent. Alan is always there when you need him and is very passionate about doing what's right for the customer."

brian zollinger

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years. I have been a member of Alan ZImmerer's office for 15 years and have had nothing but the best experience. Donna has handled several loans for me and my family and has always found me the best option. I think of Donna as not only my go to insurance contact, but as a friend. I highly recommend this office."

Kristen Hastings

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! Very trustworthy and knowledgeable! I would recommend Alan and his team for your Insurance needs!"

Michelle Hess

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office! Friendly staff!"

F Scott

May 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"Car Insurance is the Biggest racket around. GOOD LUCK FOLKS."

Eric Schmitz

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allen and staff are so knowledgeable and polite they make you feel like family. For over 40 yrs my family has been with State Farm Ins."